2018 Club Committee

COMMITTEE Contact List

Committee member club position Phone (mobile) Email
Steve Dobson President 0417 097 241 steve@dobsonassociates.com.au
Glenn Donaldson Vice President 0411 257 970 glenn_donaldson@hotmail.com
Jodie Williams Secretary 0402 056 218 jodie.williams@redemuadvisory.com.au
Steve Rodgers Treasurer 0429 073 842 steven.rodgers@adbri.com.au
John Baines Registrar 0407 534 038 1johnabel@gmail.com
Richard Jarvis Asst Registrar (year 3-6) 0451 305 559 Rjarvo@yahoo.com
Steve Marley Auskick Coordinator 0447 927 077 steve.marley@fremantleports.com.au
John Whyte Coaching Coordinator 0419 639 466 john.whyte@custom.com.au
Tyrone Alberti Asst. Coaching Coordinator 0439 975 981 tyrone.alberti@rwwa.com.au
Rod Peake Sponsorship Coordinator 0427 984 921 RodP@murray.wa.gov.au
Melinda Walker Property Coordinator 0417 902 894 mkwh@bigpond.com
Todd Duckworth Grounds Coordinator 0428 927 894 tntducky1@bigpond.com
Joanne McLachlan Social Coordinator 0419 882 709 joanne.mclachlan@bigpond.com
Nikki Harrison General Committee 0427 004 948 secretarybljfc@gmail.com
Kate Johnson General Committee 0438 646 768 kateej74@hotmail.com
Ben Palmer General Committee 0421 202 369 ben@sazobi.com
James Bentley General Committee 0405 516 075 jbentley79@icloud.com
Christi Treby General Committee 0488 139 816 christibree@hotmail.com

Quick Contact Form

6 + 4 =

Premium Partners and Sponsors

LJ Hooker Leeming

 

LJ Hooker Leeming is a sponsor of the Bullcreek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

Liquor Barons Bullcreek

Liquor Barons Bullcreek is a sponsor of the Bull Creek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

Naked IT Solutions

Naked IT Solutions is a sponsor of Bullcreek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

EmbroidMe Osborne Park

EmbroidMe Osborne Park is a sponsor of the Bull Creek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

EDS Solutions

EDS Solutions is a sponsor of Bullcreek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

Definition Health Club

Definition Health Club is a sponsor of Bullcreek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

Bull Creek Tavern

Bull Creek Tavern is a sponsor of Bullcreek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017

Austek Metals

Austek Metals is a sponsor of Bullcreek Leeming Junior Football Club for 2017